Sacred Songs XI

1.     Blessed Is The Spot

2.     Bendito Es El Sition

3.     Soon Ah Will Be Done

4.     In Bright Mansion Above

5.     O My Servant

6.     O Lord Raise Me Up

7.     Precious Lord

8.     Ghol Ala/ God Is Sufficient Unto Me 

9.     My God, My Adored One

10.   The Last Words Of David

11.   Lift Up Your Heads

12.   Refresh And Gladden My Spirit

13.   I Will Lift Mine Eyes

14.   If We Ever Needed Love

15.   O Son Of Being, Love Me

16.   Total Praise

11th Annual Baha'i Choral Festival Devotional Concert - CD

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2016  National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of the United States