Sacred Songs XIII


 1. Hear Our Prayer/ Alláh-u-Abhá                                                             

 2. Soon Ah Will Be Done                                                              

 3. How Lovely Is Thy Dwelling Place                                                         

 4. Greater Is God                                                           

 5. Say God Sufficeth                                                            

 6. Refresh And Gladden My Spirit                                       

 7. I Love The Lord                                                          

 8. Justice - The Best Beloved Of All Things

 9. Blessed Is The Spot

10. All My Help Comes From The Lord                                                               

11. Worthy Is The Lamb                                                           

12. Benediction

13. I Opened My Mouth

13th Annual Baha'i Choral Festival Devotional Concert - CD

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2016  National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of the United States