Sacred Songs IV

1. Hear Our Prayer/Allah’u’Abha

2. O God, My God

3. I Hear a Voice a Prayin’

4. Blessed is the Spot

5. I’ll Never Turn Back

6. Cause Me to Taste

7. Alleluia

8. Nearer My God to Thee

9. In Bright Mansions Above

10. All Praise Be to Thee

11. All Good Things

12. This is the Day

13. Hallelujah Chorus

4th Annual Baha'i Choral Festival Devotional Concert - CD

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle

© 2016  National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá’ís of the United States